Curateur public du Québec

Press

News

Happy Holidays!

The Curateur public du Québec wishes you a pleasant Holiday season and an excellent New Year!

Holiday business hours

Before visiting our offices, please consult our Holiday schedule.

Monday, December 22, 2014 8:30 a.m. to
4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:30 a.m. to
4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 closed
Thursday, December 25, 2014 closed
Friday, December 26, 2014 closed
Monday, December 29, 2014 8:30 a.m. to
4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 8:30 a.m. to
4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 closed
Thursday, January 1, 2015 closed
Friday, January 2, 2015 closed

Curateur public's 2013-2014 Annual Management Report tabled in the National Assembly

(December 5, 2014) The Minister of Families, Minister responsible for Seniors and Minister responsible for Anti-Bullying, Francine Charbonneau, tabled the Curateur public’s 2013-2014 Annual Management Report in the National Assembly on Thursday, December 4. The financial statements for accounts under administration for the period ending December 31, 2013, round out this report. Québec’s Acting Auditor General, Michel Samson, approved these financial statements without restriction.

Rapport annuel de gestion 2013-2014 PDF document. (2.01 MB — in French only)

  • Curateur public du Québec's Twitter page.
  • Curateur public du Québec's Facebook page.